Leadership

John Moncke

Executive Vice President, Stadium Revenue

o: 913.951.3566 

e: john.moncke@sportingkc.com

 

Nikki Romolo

Vice President, Events

o: 913.912.7576

e: nikki.romolo@sportingkc.com

 

Sheri Osborn

General Manager, Hospitality

o: 913.912.7585

e: sheri.osborn@sportingkc.com

  

Sales

Selena Corpuz

Director, City Foods & Events

o: 913.912.7517 

e: selena.corpuz@sportingkc.com

 

Erin Nelson

Senior Event Sales Manager

913.912.7572

erin.nelson@sportingkc.com  

 

Kylie Adams

Event Sales Manager

o: 913.912.7578

e: kylie.adams@sportingkc.com

 

Events

Jillian Foster

Senior Event Experience Manager

o: 816.949.1220

e: jillian.foster@sportingkc.com

 

Kristen Stivers

Event Experience Manager

o: 913.912.7573

e: kristen.stivers@sportingkc.com

 

Brenna Lane

Event Experience Manager

o: 913.912.7587

e: brenna.lane@sportingkc.com

 

Ashley Pettigrew

Manager, Hospitality Operations

o: 913.912.7616 

e: ashley.pettigrew@sportingkc.com 

 

Adam Von Spreecken 

Catering Manager

o: 913.912.7583

e: adam.vonspreecken@sportingkc.com

 

Concessions 

Greg Esenberg

Director, Food Experience

o: 913.912.7584 

e: greg.esenberg@sportingkc.com

 

Dwayne Lovingood

Warehouse & Distribution Coordinator

o: 913.912.7582

e: dwayne.lovingood@sportingkc.com

 

Meesh McDaniel

Concessions Sales Manager

e: meesh.mcdaniel@sportingkc.com 

 

Lynda Camara

Concessions Specialist

o: 913.912.7586

e: lynda.camara@sportingkc.com

 

Culinary

Weston Schroeder

Executive Chef

o: 913.912.7581

e: weston.schroeder@sportingkc.com

 

Joe Lanning

Executive Sous Chef

o: 913.912.7581

e: joe.lanning@sportingkc.com

 

Matt Gerstner

Sous Chef

o: 913.912.7581 

e: matt.gerstner@sportingkc.com

  

Jamie Washington

Culinary Manager

o: 913.387.3448

e: jamie.washington@sportingkc.com

  

Creative

Kyleigh Rowe

Designer, Stadium Revenue

e: kyleigh.rowe@sportingkc.com