Selena Corpuz

Director

o   913.912.7517

e   selena.corpuz@sportingkc.com

 

Erin Nelson

Senior Event Sales Manager

o  913.912.7572

e   erin.nelson@sportingkc.com

 

Kylie Adams

Event Sales Manager

o   913.912.7578

e   kylie.adams@sportingkc.com

 

Weston Schroeder

Executive Chef

o   913.912.7581

e   weston.schroeder@sportingkc.com

 

Joe Lanning

Executive Sous Chef

o   913.912.7581

e   joe.lanning@sportingkc.com

 

Matt Gerstner

Sous Chef

o   913.912.7581

e   matt.gerstner@sportingkc.com

 

Jamie Washington

Culinary Manager

o   913.387.3448

e   jamie.washington@sportingkc.com

 

John Moncke

Executive Vice President, Stadium Revenue

o   913.951.3566

e   john.moncke@sportingkc.com

 

Nikki Romolo

Vice President, Hospitality Revenue

o   913.912.7576

e   nikki.romolo@sportingkc.com

 

Lynda Camara

Concessions Specialist

o   913.912.7586

e   lynda.camara@sportingkc.com

 

Sheri Osborn

Director, Hospitality Operations

o   913.912.7585

e   sheri.osborn@sportingkc.com

 

Ashley Pettigrew

Manager, Hospitality Operations

o   913.912.7616

e   ashley.pettigrew@sportingkc.com

 

Adam Von Spreecken

Catering Manager

o   913.912.7583

e   adam.vonspreecken@sportingkc.com

 

Jillian Foster

Senior Event Experience Manager

o   816.949.1220

e   jillian.foster@sportingkc.com

 

Brenna Lane

Event Experience Manager

o   913.912.7587

e   brenna.lane@sportingkc.com

 

Kristen Stivers

Event Experience Manager

o   913.912.7573

e   kristen.stivers@sportingkc.com

 

Greg Esenberg

Director, Food Experience

o   913.912.7584

e   greg.esenberg@sportingkc.com

 

Dwayne Lovingood

Warehouse & Distribution Coordinator

o   913.912.7582

e   dwayne.lovingood@sportingkc.com

 

Meesh McDaniel

Concessions Sales Manager

e   meesh.mcdaniel@sportingkc.com

 

Kyleigh Rowe

Designer, Stadium Revenue

e   kyleigh.rowe@sportingkc.com